My BFF blew into town last week, and we did a whirlwind tour of the touristy shit in Boston and my feet are JUST NOW recovering. I consider it a warm up for London.

😀

LONDON! I leave in exactly a week. I’m doing the Mitchell in London study abroad through William Mitchell School of Law, and I will spend two weeks on comparative counterterrorism and two weeks on comparative criminal law.

Does that not sound sexy as hell? I think it’s sexy as hell.

(I may be a bit of a nerd)

Anyway, I leave on June 2nd, while spend an incredibly jetlagged 48 hours in Paris (four of my classmates are in Amsterdam AS WE SPEAK (er, TYPE) (well, I TYPE) (what the fuck ever, THEY ARE THERE RIGHT NOW) and I’m meeting them next week in Paris), and then four weeks in London.

I’M SO EXCITED

I’ve never been anywhere that requires a passport. I mean, I’ve been to Canada a couple times, but it did not require a passport when I went. I have a BRAND FUCKIN’ NEW PASSPORT. LOOK OUT WORLD.

So watch this space- most of my updates will be here, with pictures.

