Been a while.

Um.  I’ve been busy?

In the year since I posted last, I’ve been accepted to law school, quit my job, started law school, got swine flu (really), got through the first semester, got accepted to a study abroad program to London this summer, got my red belt in tae kwon do, and am staring down spring finals IN THE FACE.

Right now I’m trying to get through my property outline for landlord/tenant stuff.  It’s going…. slowly.  (See, we learned about this shit in November.  And we knew when we were learning it that it would not be on the fall exam.  Which is dangerous.  I tried to take REALLY good notes in class, and for the most part I think I did, it was just SO LONG AGO.)  So naturally I thought I’d revive this blog and see what’s up.

I will be using this space as a “Hey!  look what international incidents I did NOT cause in London!  (Also here are some pretty pictures)” type of thing while I’m there.

Um.

Right.  So, as far as tae kwon do goes, I hope to be testing for black belt in the fall.  We’ll see.  My sparring is still absolute shit, and I still hate it like a hate-y thing.  But I am getting better!  (Also tae kwon do + law school?  BEST IDEA EVER.)

So the upshot is, that’s my life.  It’s more good than bad. But finals don’t start for another 2 weeks.

